FEJ POWER LIST 2017: Chain Champions

Chain Champions logo 2017

The ‘Chain Champions’ category, sponsored by Samsung, highlights the key management and operational chiefs leading some of the most exciting and forward-thinking foodservice chains in the market today.

All are responsible for growing the footprint of their brands, but they also realise that standing out in the market place requires the courage to evolve, adapt and execute new ideas.

View this year’s Power List Chain Champions below:

Story continues below

– Paula MacKenzie, KFC

– Steve Murdoch, Costa Coffee

– Adele Hing, Nando’s

– Peter Dowding, Subway

– Mike Spencer, Pizza Hut

– Dennis Deare, Mitchells & Butlers

– Chris Webb, Punch Taverns

– Emma Deabill, YO! Sushi

– Jake Bishop, Loungers

– Alfonso Marseglia, Franco Manca

The Chain Champions category of the 2017 FEJ Power List is sponsored by Samsung. For more details click HERE

Tags : Chain ChampionsPower ListSamsung
Andrew Seymour

The author Andrew Seymour

Leave a Response