FEJ POWER LIST 2017: Kitchen Innovators

Kitchen Innovators logo 2017

The ‘Kitchen Innovators’ category, sponsored by Vito, recognises the individuals for whom the kitchen is their life.

From the development chef to the group executive chef, these culinary masters are integral to food strategy, menu development, kitchen design and catering equipment specification.

You might not find them in a suit and tie, but their work has the ability to influence business success as much as any high-ranking director or board member.

Story continues below

View this year’s Power List Kitchen Innovators below:

– Steve Mangleshot, Wagamama

– Ron Lento, Bill’s Restaurants

– Mike Hanson, BaxterStorey

– Martyn Clover, Tortilla

– Adrian Evans, Sodexo

– Carl Newey, Greene King

– David George, The Pub People Company

– Rakesh Ravindran Nair, The Cinnamon Collection

– Chris Galvin, Galvin Restaurants

– Dan Warne, Deliveroo

The Kitchen Innovators category of the 2017 FEJ Power List is sponsored by Vito. For more details click HERE

Tags : Kitchen InnovatorsPower ListVito
Andrew Seymour

The author Andrew Seymour

Leave a Response