FEJ POWER LIST 2018: Kitchen Innovators

Kitchen Innovators 2018

The ‘Kitchen Innovators’ category, sponsored by Induced Energyrecognises the individuals for whom the kitchen is their life.

From the development chef to the group executive chef, these culinary masters are integral to food strategy, menu development, kitchen design and catering equipment specification.

You might not find them in a suit and tie, but their work has the ability to influence business success as much as any high-ranking director or board member.

Story continues below

View this year’s Power List Kitchen Innovators below:

– David Mulcahy, Sodexo

– Matt Hay, BaxterStorey

– Victoria Robertson, KFC

– Mark Teed, Star Pubs & Bars

– Ben Keggans, Frankie & Benny’s

– Ross Pike, Oakman Inns

– Jeremy Ford, Gather & Gather

– Pete Redman, Bartlett Mitchell

The Kitchen Innovators category is sponsored by Induced Energy, an established British manufacturer of commercial induction hubs for professional kitchens.

Based in Brackley, Northamptonshire, Induced Energy’s products are manufactured to its design by its own engineers and supported by comprehensive after-sales service.

As an induction specialist, Induced Energy focuses all its resources on this exciting cooking medium, transforming the way in which chefs can cook through its state-of-the-art technology.

For more information on Induced Energy call 01280 705900 or visit

Tags : Kitchen InnovatorsPower List
Andrew Seymour

The author Andrew Seymour

Leave a Response