close

SUPPLIER DIRECTORY: Catering equipment suppliers currently able to assist NHS and care sector caterers

Supplier directory NHS & care sectors

FEJ has compiled a directory of catering equipment manufacturers and suppliers that are currently able to provide NHS and care sector catering organisations with products or support at short notice. The list will be updated as necessary, so please check back regularly for the latest additions.

Suppliers requesting to be included on this list should contact mark.harris@itppromedia.com or call 07860 618048

CATERING EQUIPMENT SUPPLIERS 

Story continues below
Advertisement

Axon Enterprises
Product category: Catering equipment, refrigeration, warewashing
Contact: Alex Allen, 01432 359906 or 07525 763483 alex.allen@axon-enterprises.co.uk
Website: www.axon-enterprises.co.uk

BGL Rieber 
Product category: Food transport and meal tray systems
Contact: Jon Walker, 01225 704470, jon.walker@bglrieber.co.uk
Website: www.bglrieber.co.uk

Celltherm Coldrooms
Product category: Coldrooms, bulk storage
Contact: James Connolly, 07740 717672, james@celltherm.co.uk
Website: www.celltherm.co.uk

Classeq
Product category: Undercounter and passthrough dishwashers
Contact: Nick Burridge, 01889 272338, n.burridge@classeq.co.uk
Website: www.classeq.co.uk

Clifton Food Range
Product category: Sous vide water baths
Contact: 01934 626691, info@cliftonfoodrange.co.uk
Website: www.cliftonfoodrange.co.uk

DC Products
Product category: Undercounter and passthrough dishwashers
Contact: Hafod Williams, 01749 870055, sales@dcproducts.co.uk
Website: www.dcproducts.co.uk

Electrolux Professional
Product category: Cooking, refrigeration, warewashing
Contact: 08444 631 260
Website: www.electroluxprofessional.com/gb

Falcon Foodservice Equipment  
Product category: Cooking equipment
Contact: Lawrence Hughes, 07831 838786
Email: lhughes@falconfoodservice.com
Website: www.falconfoodservice.com
Twitter: @FalconFoodserv
Download: All Falcon product brochures
Download:
Falcon product 2020 price list
Download: Specialist equipment for care homes
Video Case Study: Inside Falcon’s HQ

Foodservice Equipment Marketing (FEM)
Product category: Smallwares, food prep equipment, cooking equipment
Contact: Mark Hogan, 01355 244111, hoganm@fem.co.uk
Website: www.fem.co.uk

Foster & Gamko
Product category: Refrigeration, drinks coolers
Contact: Ewen Cairns, 07980 729121, ewen.cairns@foster-gamko.com
Website: www.fosterrefrigerator.com/en-gb www.gamko.com

HTG Trading
Product category: Ice machines, ice cream machines
Contact: Pete Gray, 07715 379515, pete.gray@hubbardsystems.co.uk
Website: www.htgtrading.co.uk

Hobart
Product category: Cooking equipment, food preparation equipment and warewashing
Contact: 0844 888 7777
Website: www.hobartuk.com

Hoshizaki UK
Product category: Refrigeration and ice machines
Contact: uksales@hoshizaki.uk
Website: www.hoshizaki-europe.com

Klipspringer
Product category: Food safety, temperature monitoring, segregation screens, sanitation & cleaning equipment
Contact: Murray Carlyon, 01473461800, murray.carlyon@klipspringer.com
Website: www.klipspringer.com

Maidaid 
Product category: Undercounter and passthrough dishwashers
Contact:  0845 130 8070
Email: sales@maidaid-halcyon.co.uk
Website: www.maidaid.co.uk
Twitter: @maidaid
Download: Maidaid equipment profile
Download:
All dishwasher and ice machine product guides
Download: Site survey checklist guide
Video Case Study: The Royal Bournemouth Hospital

Mechline Developments
Product category: Air and surface sterilisers, handwash basins with hands-free options and electronic taps
Contact: Ian White, 07799 422969, ianw@mechline.com
Website: www.mechline.com
Twitter: @MechlineLtd
LinkedIn: Mechline Developments profile
Download: Full access to all product resources
Video Case Study: HyGenikx air and surface steriliser

Meiko
Product category: Undercounter and passthrough dishwashers
Contact: Mark Roberts, 01753 215120, MRoberts@meiko-uk.co.uk
Website: www.meiko-uk.co.uk

Metcalfe Catering Equipment
Product category: Food preparation equipment
Contact: Neil Richards, 01766 830456, info@metcalfecatering.com
Website: www.metcalfecatering.com

Microsave
Product category: Microwave cavity liners
Contact: 01329 285518, microwaves@regale.co.uk
Website: www.microsave.co.uk

MKN
Product category: Heavy duty modular cooking equipment
Contact: Stuart Bereton, 07980 550950, bre@mknuk.co.uk
Website: www.mknuk.co.uk

Pentland Wholesale
Product category: Refrigeration and foodservice equipment
Contact: 01254 614444, sales@pentlandwholesale.co.uk
Website: www.pentlandwholesale.co.uk

PKL Group
Product category: Temporary and permanent kitchen infrastructure /  refrigeration
Contact: 01242 663000
Website: www.pkl.co.uk

Ramco
Product category: Compliant disposal of surplus catering equipment with a financial return
Contact: Paul Fieldhouse, 07860 616093, paulfieldhouse@ramco.co.uk
Website: www.ramco.co.uk

Rational
Product category: Combi steamers and multifunctional cooking equipment
Contact: 01582 480388, customerserviceuk@rational-online.com
Website: www.rational-online.com

Regale Microwave Ovens
Product category: Commercial microwave ovens
Contact: Iain Phillips, 07772 203295, iain.phillips@regale.co.uk or Patrick Bray, 07968 085451, patrick.bray@regale.co.uk
Website: www.regale.co.uk

RH Hall
Product category: Commercial microwave ovens and foodservice equipment
Contact: Nick Sanders/Duncan Vipas. 01296 663400
Website: www.rhhall.com

Shine Food Machinery
Product category: Fabrication services
Contact: Julian Shine, 01633 294800, julian.shine@shine.co.uk or Chris Hinton, chris.hinton@shine.co.uk
Website: www.shine.co.uk

Smeg Foodservice & Smeg Instruments
Product category: Warewashing equipment, convection ovens, high capacity washer disinfectors, medical-grade fridges and freezers
Contact: Phil Coulstock, 07799 894607, pcoulstock@smeguk.com
Website: www.smegfoodservice.co.uk www.smeg-instruments.com/uk

Socamel UK
Product category: Hot and cold food distribution trolleys
Contact: Liam Moriarty, 07825 142910
Website: www.socameluk.co.uk

True Refrigeration
Product category: Refrigeration
Contact: Scott Jones, o7525 812776
Email: SJones@truemfg.com
Website: www.truemfg.com/EMEA/UK
Twitter: @TrueRefrigEMEA
Download: Guide to all True UK product lines
Download: All True installation manuals
Download:
Top 10 reasons to make the True choice
Video Case Study: True Refrigeration commercial profile

Valentine Equipment
Product category: Pasta making machines and cooking equipment
Contact: Jonathan Bartlett, 07808 848241 or Philip Sanderson, 07379 052012
Website: www.valentinefryers.com

Victor Manufacturing
Product category: Hot cupboards, tabletop displays, counters
Contact: Hayley Dean, 07812 677127 or Phil Williams, 07799 435378, sales@victormfg.co.uk
Website: www.victoronline.co.uk

Welbilt
Product category: Combi ovens, high-speed ovens, coffee machines
Contact: 01483 464901
Website: www.welbilt.uk

Wexiodisk
Product category: Commercial dishwashers
Contact: 07968 558389, david.glover@wexiodisk.com
Website: www.wexiodisk.co.uk

Williams Refrigeration
Product category: Refrigeration
Contact: Malcolm Harling, 07774 981960, mharling@williams-refrigeration.co.uk
Website: www.williams-refrigeration.co.uk

Winterhalter
Product category: Undercounter and passthrough dishwashers
Contact: Glenn Roberts, 07384 818516, glennroberts@winterhalter.co.uk
Website: www.winterhalter.co.uk

SERVICE & MAINTENANCE DIRECTORY: Click here for a list of kitchen service and maintenance providers currently able to assist NHS and care sector sites.

Tags : DirectoryNHSsuppliers
Andrew Seymour

The author Andrew Seymour

1 Comment

  1. FEA members were pleased to assist with the compilation of this listing. Evidence of the development from a supply chain to a value chain.
    Thanks for the quick response from all concerned.

Leave a Response